President president@ieslwa.org
 Secretary secretary@ieslwa.org
 Editor editor@ieslwa.org
 Vice President vicepresident@ieslwa.org
 EA Liaison EA-liaison@ieslwa.org
 Chapter Liaison chapter-liaison@ieslwa.org
 AusIMM Liaisonausimm-liaison@ieslwa.org
 Web Adminwebadmin@ieslwa.org

Mailing Address PO Box No.1266, Booragoon WA 6954

Click here to get the  IESL- WA Chapter  Membership